Page 1 Page 2 Page 3 Page 4 Page 5 Page 6 Page 7 Page 8 Page 9 Page 10 Page 11 Page 12 Page 13 Page 14 Page 15 Page 16 Page 17 Page 18 Page 19 Page 20 Page 21 Page 22 Page 23 Page 24 Page 25 Page 26 Page 27 Page 28 Page 29 Page 30 Page 31 Page 32 Page 33 Page 34 Page 35 Page 36 Page 37 Page 38 Page 39 Page 40 Page 41 Page 42 Page 43 Page 44DELTA JUNCTION GUIDE 41 LODGING cont. Trophy Lodge p. 35 907-895-4685 MEDICAL DENTAL Arctic Chiropractic - Delta www.arcticchiropractic.com 907-895-5055 Delta Veterinary Service 907-895-5060 Family Medical Center 907-895-5100 Interior Alaska Hospital Foundation 907-687-2028 Interior Alaska Medical Clinic p. 37 907-895-6233 The Delta Dentist p. 30 www.thedeltadentist.com 907-895-2200 Timbercrest Dental p. 35 www.timbercrestdental.com 907-895-4274 MUSEUM Rikas Roadhouse Landing 907-895-4201 Sullivan Roadhouse httpwww.deltachamber.org sullivanroadhouse.html 907-895-5068 NATURAL RESOURCES SMM Pogo www.smm.co.jp 907-895-2834 NEWS Delta News Web p. 3 www.deltanewsweb.com 907-895-4919 Delta Wind TriDelta Inc. www.deltawindonline.com 907-895-5115 Fairbanks Daily News-Miner www.news-miner.com 907-456-6661 ORGANIZATIONS A.R.R.C. www.arrc.us 907-745-3390 Cooper Landing Chamber of Commerce 907-595-8888 ORGANIZATIONS cont. Delta Junction Chamber of Commerce www.deltachamber.org 907-895-5068 Delta Junction Trails Association www.deltajunctiontrails.com 907-322-4644 Delta Lions Club 907-895-4256 Deltana Community Services Partnership dcspinc.wordpress.com 907-895-3234 Explore Fairbanks www.explorefairbanks.com 907-456-5774 Greater Palmer Chamber of Commerce www.palmerchamber.org 907-745-2880 Greater Wasilla Chamber of Commerce 907-376-1299 Kenai Chamber of Commerce Visitor Center www.visitkenai.com 907-283-1991 Living Waters Assembly of God 907-895-4455 Northpole Chamber of Commerce 907-488-2281 Tanana Valley State Fair Association www.tananavalleyfair.org 907-452-3750 Vadez Convention and Visitor Bureau www.valdezalaska.org 907-835-2984 REALTY Debbie Joslin Realtor LLC p. 34 www.debbiejoslin.com 907-895-9999 Jarvis Properties 907-895-4200 RECREATION Anchorage Convention Visitor www.exploreanchorage.net 907-276-4118 Aurora Aviation www.auroraaviationservices.com 907-895-1850 Delta Outdoor Adventures p. 38 907-388-6039 www.deltaoutdooradventures.com RECREATION cont. Quartz Lake Boat Rental p. 42 907-687-5804 Rikas Roadhouse 907-895-4201 Riverboat Discovery www.riverboatdiscovery.com 866-479-6673 Sullivan Roadhouse 907-895-5068 RENTALS Delta Industrial Services www.deltaindustrial.com 907-895-5053 RETAIL Busy Bee Office Supply p. 37 907-895-4116 Delta PowerSports www.deltapowersports.com 877-875-4366 Jacks Liquor and Service 907-895-1051 SERVICES Alaska Adventure Media www.coast-magazine.com 907-677-2900 Alaska Best Plumbing Heating p. 38 www.akbestph.com 907-455-6506 Arctic Drilling Inc. 907-451-8706 Boynton Office Systems www.boyntons.biz 907-457-4535 BP www.alaska.bp.com 907-564-5111 Delta Storage 907-895-5202 Design AlaskaInc www.designalaska.com 907-452-1241 Kels Septic Pumping 907-895-4205 Logging Milling Associates www.loggingandmilling.com 907-323-4127 My Boiler Man p. 37 907-803-3301 P and S Trucking p. 32 907-895-4331 Patriot Fireworks p. 38 907-590-0832 SERVICES cont. Rent-A-Can 907-895-4205 Royal Tool and Design 907-895-4842 Rural Alaska Insurance Agency 800-478-6050 Salcha-Delta Soil Water Conservation District www.salchadeltaswcd.org 907-895-6279 Sawmill Creek Enterprises 907-895-5040 Tammy Randolph Insurance Agency www.tammyrandolph.net 907-488-7082 Technology Group of the North LLC www.Techgn.com 907-371-1900 TnT Technical Service www.tntalaska.com 907-895-1961 TOUR Alaska Railroad Corporation www.alaskarailroad.com 907-265-2300 Delta Outdoor Adventures p. 38 907-388-6039 www.deltaoutdooradventures.com Gold Dredge 8 866-479-6673 Northern Alaska Tour Company www.northernalaska.com 907-474-8600 Rikas Roadhouse 907-895-4201 Santa Claus House www.santaclaushouse.com 907-488-2200 Stan Stephens Glacier Wildlife Cruises www.stanstephenscruises.com 866-867-1297 Sullivan Roadhouse 907-895-5068 UTILITIES Golden Valley Electric Association www.gvea.com 907-452-1151